top of page
Board Meetings
Special Notice - June 12, 2024 board meeting is rescheduled to Monday, June 17th at 6:30 p.m.
ORDINANCE NO. 2023-2024-4
THE CAMBRIDGE PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT
BOARD OF LIBRARY TRUSTEES OF THE
CAMBRIDGE PUBLIC LIBRARY DISTRICT,
HENRY COUNTY, ILLINOIS
NOTICE OF REGULAR MEETINGS

THE PUBLIC IS HEREBY NOTIFIED that pursuant to the Illinois Public Library District Act, Ill. Rev. Stat. Chap. 81. Sec 1001 1, et de1q., the following are the time and place of the regular meetings of the Board of Library Trustees of the Cambridge Public Library District, Henry County, 212 W. Center St., Cambridge, Illinois, 61238, on:

 

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

Wednesday, October 9, 2024

Wednesday, November 13, 2024

Wednesday, December 11, 2024

Wednesday, January 8, 2025

Wednesday, February 12, 2025

Wednesday, March 12, 2025

Wednesday, April 9, 2025

Wednesday, May 14, 2025

Wednesday, 11, 2025

 

Alol reular meetings shall be held at the time of 6:30 p.m. in the library's community room.

DATED this day of 17th day of June 2024

bottom of page